Monday, June 29, 2009

Web-cast of The Gorgeous Hussies, Wed. July 1, 2009

The Gorgeous Hussies are pleased to announce their new live DVD titled Luscious Ladies! This is the first DVD released by the band and features all new songs performed before a live audience, filmed on November 22, 2008 in Davis County, Utah.

The live web-broadcast will be this upcoming Wednesday, July 1st at 8:00 PM Mountain Standard Time (7 PM PST or 10 PM EST).

For more information, visit

No comments:

Tell Your Friends

Bookmark and Share